Employees can only clock in & out from approved devices.

Only the company admins or owners can approve which computers / devices can be used for employee clocking in & out. Once you log in, then the employee just select their name and enters their password to clock in. You only have to do this once, from that point on, that computer is always logged in as the company.


Now the employee can sign in with their own password.